Skip to main content

Search form

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Office of Financial Affairs and Physical Resources

The UA Zuckerman College of Public Health Office of Financial Affairs is the administrative support unit for all financial, physical resources and personnel matters. The business office is responsible for establishing and maintaining sound and efficient business practices and accounting systems that ensure that the UA Zuckerman College of Public Health is in compliance with University policies related to payroll, financial reporting, grants management, and human resource functions. 

MEZCOPH Forms needed for ALL hires

Business Office: Useful UA Links & Info

Sponsored Projects links

Contact Information for Office of Financial Affairs

Linda Tumellie, Assistant Dean, Financial Affairs and Physical Resources
(520) 626-4596 | tumellie@email.arizona.edu
Susan Hanson, Business Manager Sr.
(520) 626-5580 | hansonm@email.arizona.edu
Jackie Assini, Accountant, Sr.
(520) 626-3235 | jassini@email.arizona.edu
Rod Gorrell, Accountant, Sr.
(520) 626-7404 | gorrell@email.arizona.edu
John Marx, Accountant, Sr.
(520) 626-1191 | marxj@email.arizona.edu
Juan Carlos Portillo, Associate Accountant and Physical Resources
(520) 626-8167 | portillj@email.arizona.edu
Loriann Klein, Personnel and Faculty Coordinator
(520) 626-7262 | lklein@email.arizona.edu
Annette Hillman, Administrative Associate
(520) 626-9452 | ash@email.arizona.edu

 

The University of Arizona