The University of Arizona

Office of Financial Affairs and Physical Resources

The UA Zuckerman College of Public Health Office of Financial Affairs is the administrative support unit for all financial, physical resources and personnel matters. The business office is responsible for establishing and maintaining sound and efficient business practices and accounting systems that ensure that the UA Zuckerman College of Public Health is in compliance with University policies related to payroll, financial reporting, grants management, and human resource functions. 

MEZCOPH Forms

 

Contact Information for Office of Financial Affairs

 Linda Tumellie, Assistant Dean,
Financial Affairs and Physical Resources
(520) 626-4596
tumellie@email.arizona.edu

Susan Hanson, Business Manager Sr.
(520) 626-5580
hansonm@email.arizona.edu

Jackie Assini, Accountant, Sr.
jassini@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3235

Rod Gorrell, Accountant, Sr.
gorrell@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7404

John Marx, Accountant, Sr.
marxj@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1191 

Juan Carlos Portillo, Associate Accountant and Physical Resources
portillj@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8167

Loriann Klein, Personnel and Faculty Coordinator
(520) 626-7262
lklein@email.arizona.edu

Annette Hillman, Administrative Associate
(520)626-9452
ash@email.arizona.edu

Business Office: Useful UA Links & Info

http://www.arizona.edu/phonebook

http://www.hr.arizona.edu/benefits   UA benefits information.

http://www.fso.arizona.edu/financial-management/ere-rates   Current and past ERE rates

http://policy.fso.arizona.edu/fsm/1400/1471 Meal/Lodging PerDiem Allowances

http://uits.arizona.edu  University Information Technology Services home page

http://policy.fso.arizona.edu/fsm/500/502   Expenditure Object codes

http://uabis.arizona.edu/eforms  e-Forms page

Sponsored Projects links

http://www.orca.arizona.edu  Office of Research and Contract Analysis home page

Budget & Cost Sharing Worksheet  Budget Template

UAccess Research