Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

HPS Appointed Professionals

Nicole Bergier

Coordinator, Prevention Research, Canyon Ranch Center for Prevention and Health Promotion
nbergier@arizona.edu
(520) 626-5470

Mark Boldt

Director, Tobacco Cessation Training Institute
boldt1@arizona.edu
602-827-3331
Karl Krupp, PhD

Karl Krupp

Postdoctoral Research Associate
kkrupp@arizona.edu
(520) 621-6315

D Jean McClelland

Program Director for Community Based Health Information Resources
jmcc@arizona.edu
(520) 626-8228

Maureen Milazzo

Manager, Clinical Services
mmilazzo@arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212 X 9

Heidi Pottinger

Director, Clinical Investigations in Health Promotion Sciences
heidip@arizona.edu
(520) 484-6600

Darlynn Rojo-Wissar

Research Assistant, Project
darlynnr@arizona.edu
(520) 626-6317

The University of Arizona