Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

HPS Appointed Professionals

Nicole Bergier

Coordinator, Prevention Research, Canyon Ranch Center for Prevention and Health Promotion
nbergier@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5470

Sarah Burger

Assistant Research Scientist
sburger@email.arizona.edu

Tara Chico-Jarillo

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
tchico@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6317

Laurie Griswold-Krupski

Manager, Clinical Services - ASHLine
lkrupski@email.arizona.edu
Elise Lopez

Elise Lopez

Assistant Director, Relationship Violence Program
eclopez@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-4916

D Jean McClelland

Program Director for Community Based Health Information Resources
jmcc@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8228

Heidi Pottinger

Director, Clinical Investigations
heidip@email.arizona.edu
(520) 484-6600

Darlynn Rojo-Wissar

Research Assistant, Project
darlynnr@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6317

The University of Arizona