Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Health Promotion Sciences Appointed Professionals

Faculty

Nicole Bergier

Coordinator, Prevention Research, Canyon Ranch Center for Prevention and Health Promotion
nbergier@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5470

Tara Chico-Jarillo

Coordinator, Center for American Indian Resilience
tchico@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6317

Tracy Crane

Manager, Training and New Initiatives
tecrane@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-4705

Lubna Govindarajan

Senior Program Coordinator
lshaikh@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1086

Laurie Griswold-Krupski

Manager, Clinical Services - ASHLine
lkrupski@email.arizona.edu

Elise Lopez

Assistant Director, Relationship Violence Program
eclopez@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-4916

D Jean McClelland

Program Director for Community Based Health Information Resources
jmcc@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8228

Jennifer Peters

Coordinator for Community Health Promotion
petersjs@u.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2254

Heidi Pottinger

Director, Clinical Investigations
heidip@email.arizona.edu
(520) 484-6600

Ryan Claire Reikowsky

Community Development, CRCPHP/ASHLine
rcreikow@email.arizona.edu
(520) 320-6818

Darlynn Rojo-Wissar

Research Assistant, Project
darlynnr@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6317

The University of Arizona