Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Health Promotion Sciences Adjunct Faculty

Faculty

Steven Barger

Adjunct Faculty
Steven.Barger@nau.edu
(928) 523-9619

Lorie Chesnut

Adjunct Faculty
cheslor@email.arizona.edu
(859) 218-2226

Kathryn Coe

Adjunct Faculty
kcoe@email.arizona.edu
(317) 278-3072

Catalina Denman

Adjunct Faculty
cdenman@colson.edu.mx

Reza Farid Hosseini

Adjunct Faculty
rfaridh@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2850

Nicola Finley

Affiliate, Canyon Ranch
nfinley@email.arizona.edu
(520) 749-9655

Frank Franklin

Professor Emeritus of Public Health UAB
frankln@uab.edu
(205) 969-3914

Aleena Hernandez

Adjunct Lecturer
aleenamh@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7039

Cindy G. Jardine

Adjunct Professor
cindy.jardine@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2626

Scarlett Henroy

Lecturer
scarletth@email.arizona.edu

Eula Spears

Adjunct Lecturer
spears1@email.arizona.edu
(859) 218-2062

Lisa Staten

Adjunct Faculty
staten@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona