Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Health Promotion Sciences Adjunct Faculty

Faculty

Karin Shipman

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health

mkshipman@email.arizona.edu
Ibitola Asaolu

Ibitola Asaolu

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health

ibitola@email.arizona.edu

Mark Bauer

Adjunct Professor, Public Health

markbauer@arizona.edu

Theresa Cullen

Adjunct Professor, Public Health

theresacullen@email.arizona.edu
Robert England

Robert England

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health

bobengland@arizona.edu
Nicola Finley MD

Nicola Finley

Affiliate, Canyon Ranch

nfinley@arizona.edu
(520) 749-9655
Frank Franklin MD,PhD, MPH

Frank Franklin

Professor Emeritus of Public Health UAB

frankln@uab.edu
(205) 969-3914
Gary Frost PhD

Gary Frost

Adjunct Professor, Public Health

Michelle Gamber DrPH, MPH

Michelle Gamber

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health

gamberm@email.arizona.edu
Howard Glasser

Howard Glasser

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health

howardglasser@email.arizona.edu
520-977-5387

Mario Gutierrez Casale

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health

mgutierrezcasale@email.arizona.edu
Carmella B. Kahn DrPH, MPH

Carmella B. Kahn

Adjunct Professor, Public Health

ckahn@arizona.edu
(505) 368-3583
Aleena Kawe

Aleena Kawe

UA Associate, Public Health

aleenamh@email.arizona.edu
Anita Kohli MD

Anita Kohli

Adjunct Professor, Public Health

akohli@arizona.edu
Vicki McIntyre

Vicki McIntyre

Adjunct Professor, Public Health

vmcintyre1@email.arizona.edu
Ki Moore PhD, RN, FAAN

Ki Moore

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health

annmoore@arizona.edu
Annabelle Nunez

Annabelle Nunez

Associate Director, University of Arizona Health Sciences Library

anunez@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3660
Samantha Sabo DrPH, MPH

Samantha Sabo

Adjunct Associate Professor, Public Health

sabo@email.arizona.edu
520-626-5204
Naqibullah Safi

Naqibullah Safi

Adjunct Professor, Public Health

safi@email.arizona.edu
Nicolette Teufel-Shone PhD

Nicolette Teufel-Shone

Adjunct Professor, Public Health

teufel@email.arizona.edu
Wayne Tormala

Wayne Tormala

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health

wtormala@email.arizona.edu
Felicia Trembath PhD, MPH

Felicia Trembath

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health

ftrembat@email.arizona.edu
Lisa Woodson MPH

Lisa Woodson

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health

lisalabita@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona red triangle graphic