Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Calendar

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Online, Zoom
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 8:00 am to 1:30 pm
Drachman Hall, 1295 N. Martin Ave. Tucson, AZ 85724
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Zoom: https://uahs.zoom.us/j/931784077
520-626-4912
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Drachman Hall, Room A324 (Bridge room between Public Health & Pharmacy)
520.626.3201
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
520-626-3204 or 602-827-2070
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
520.626.3201
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
520.626.3772
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
1670 E. Drachman Street
520-626-2948
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
520.626.3201
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:35 am
Centennial Hall
520.626.3201

The University of Arizona