Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Calendar

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, March 24, 2022 (All day)
Crystal Gateway Marriott in Arlington, VA and virtually online
Friday, December 10, 2021 (All day) to Thursday, December 16, 2021 (All day)
Thursday, December 9, 2021 (All day)
Thursday, November 25, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, November 28, 2021 (All day)
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 (All day)
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Online Event
Thursday, November 11, 2021 (All day)
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Drachman Hall B111 and Zoom: https://arizona.zoom.us/j/84967148083
520-626-8808
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
South Plaza, Grass Quad Outside of Roy P. Drachman Hall
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Online Event
520-621-2493

The University of Arizona red triangle graphic