Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Calendar

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
520.626.3201
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
University of Arizona Student Union Memorial Center
520-626-3201
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
520.626.3201
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Drachman Hall, Room A324 (Bridge room between Public Health & Pharmacy)
520.626.3201
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Drachman Hall, Room A324 (Bridge room between Public Health & Pharmacy)
520.626.3201
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
520.626.3201
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
UArizona Health Sciences Campus
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Drachman Hall, Room A324 (Bridge room between Public Health & Pharmacy)
520.626.3201
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
520-626-3204 or 602-827-2070
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
520.626.3201

The University of Arizona