Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Calendar

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:30
Online
520-626-3201
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Online
520-626-3201
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 15:00 to 16:30
Drachman A276
520-626-3201
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 17:00 to Monday, November 6, 2017 - 17:30
10/27 Homecoming Reception at Drachman Hall 5:00 PM; 11/06 Reception at APHA in Atlanta, GA, 5:30 PM
520.626.3200
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 13:00 to 16:00
Student Union Memorial Center, 3rd Floor Ballroom
520-626-3201
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 17:30 to 19:30
Emory University Rollins School of Public Health, Claudia Nance Rollins Building
520-626-3201
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:30
Online
520-626-3201
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
Online
520-626-3201
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 12:00 to 17:00
Drachman Hall and Phoenix Biomedical Campus
520-626-3204
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:30
Drachman A326
520-626-3201

The University of Arizona