Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Calendar

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Zoom: https://arizona.zoom.us/j/86323623384
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Online Event
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 2:30 pm to Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 11:30 am
Online Event
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 10:50 am to 11:15 am
Online Event
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Online Event
770-980-0088
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Zoom: https://arizona.zoom.us/j/85288776264
Monday, January 18, 2021 (All day)
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
https://www.arizona.edu/live
520-626-5620
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 11:00 am to Friday, December 25, 2020 - 11:00 am

The University of Arizona red triangle graphic