Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Joint Faculty

Faculty

Eric A Betterton

University Distinguished Professor & Department Head, Hydrology / Atmospheric Sciences, Professor of Public Health
better@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7121

Paul Blowers

University Distinguished Professor of Chemical and Environmental Engineering, Associate Professor of Public Health
blowers@engr.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5319

Kelly R. Bright

Associate Research Professor, Soil, Water and Environmental Science, Associate Research Professor of Public Health
bright@email.arizona.edu
520-626-8094

Nathan J Cherrington

Professor
cherrington@pharmacy.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0219

Jon Chorover

Professor
chorover@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5635

Conrad Clemens

Associate Dean, Graduate Medical Education and Professor, Public Health
cclemens@peds.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2688

Andrew C Comrie

Professor
comrie@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1856

Brad Dreifuss

Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine; Director of Rural and Global Health Programs
dreifuss.md@gmail.com
Cell - (503) 502-0775

Kirk Emerson

Professor
kemerson@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3315

Charles P. Gerba

Professor, Microbiology & Environmental Sciences
gerba@ag.arizona.edu
(520) 621-6906

Scott Going

Professor and Department Head, Nutritional Sciences
going@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-4705
Jorge Gomez

Jorge Gomez

Assistant Professor; Assistant Vice President for Translational Research in Special Populations; Associate Director of the Center for Elimination of Border Health Disparities; and the Assistant Director for Cancer Outreach at the UA Cancer Center
jorgejgomez@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1244
Lee Ann Hamilton picture

Lee Ann Hamilton

Lecturer, Public Health; Assistant Director, Health Promotion-Preventive Services
hamilton@email.arizona.edu
520-621-4967

Melanie Hingle

Assistant Professor, Nutritional Sciences and Public Health
hinglem@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3087

James C Hopkins

Professor
hopkins@law.arizona.edu
(520) 621-7669

Lane P Johnson

Professor, Director, MD/MPH Dual Degree Program
lpj@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6029

John P Jones

Professor
jpjones@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1112

Walter Klimecki

Assistant Professor
klimecki@pharmacy.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7470
Lindsay Kohler, PhD, MPH

Lindsay Kohler

Assistant Professor of Practice
lschulz@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3357

R Clark Lantz

Professor
lantz@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6716

Scott Leischow

Joint Faculty
sleischow@azcc.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9574

Lois Loescher

Associate Professor, Nursing and Public Health
loescher@nursing.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6169

Victoria Maizes

Professor, Medicine and Public Health
vmaizes@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6417

Brian M. Mayer

Associate Professor
brianmayer@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3531

Marylyn McEwen

Professor, Nursing and Public Health
mmcewen@nursing.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6926

Sharon Megdal

Professor
smegdal@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-9591

Marc L Miller

Professor
marc.miller@law.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1498

Mark Nichter

Professor, Anthropology and Public Health
mnichter@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-2665

Mimi Nichter

Professor, Anthropology and Public Health
mimin@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9067

Akinlolu O. Ojo

Associate Vice President for Clinical Research and Global Health Initiatives, Professor of Public Health
aojo@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0228

Kenneth Pelletier

Joint Faculty
Drkrp1@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6417

Ian L Pepper

Professor
ipepper@ag.arizona.edu
520-626-3328

Ronald Pust

Professor Emeritus, Family, Community Medicine and Public Health
rpust@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5650

Monica Diane Ramirez-Andreotta

Assistant Professor
mdramire@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1646

Avelino E Saez

Professor
esaez@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-5369

Paul R Sheppard

Associate Professor
sheppard@ltrr.arizona.edu
(520) 621-6474

Graciela Emilia Silva Torres

Assistant Professor, Public Health & Clinical Associate Professor, Nursing
silva@email.arizona.edu
520-626-2206

Marion Slack

Professor, Pharmacy Practice and Science
slack@pharmacy.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1099

Shane Snyder

Professor, Chemical and Environmental Engineering & Professor, Soil/Water and Environmental Science
snyders2@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2573

Amanda E Sokan

Professor
aesokan@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9201

Armin Sorooshian

Professor
armin@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5858

Terry F Urbine

Assistant Professor
turbine@email.arizona.edu
(602) 827-2441

Terri L Warholak

Assistant Professor
warholak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4240

Ronald S Weinstein

Professor
ronaldw@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2971

The University of Arizona