Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Joint Faculty

Faculty

Eric A Betterton

Professor
better@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6831

Paul Blowers

Associate Professor
blowers@engr.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5319

Nathan J Cherrington

Professor
cherrington@pharmacy.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0219

Jon Chorover

Professor
chorover@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5635

Andrew C Comrie

Professor
comrie@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1856

Kirk Emerson

Professor
kemerson@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3315
Jorge Gomez

Jorge Gomez

Assistant Professor; Assistant Vice President for Translational Research in Special Populations; Associate Director of the Center for Elimination of Border Health Disparities; and the Assistant Director for Cancer Outreach at the UA Cancer Center
jorgejgomez@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1244

James C Hopkins

Professor
hopkins@law.arizona.edu
(520) 621-7669

Lane P Johnson

Professor, Director, MD/MPH Dual Degree Program
lpj@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6029

John P Jones

Professor
jpjones@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1112

Walter Klimecki

Assistant Professor
klimecki@pharmacy.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7470

Margaret Kurzius-Spencer

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics and Public Health
mkurzius@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5174

Robert C Lantz

Professor
lantz@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6716

Brian M. Mayer

Associate Professor
brianmayer@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3531

Sharon Megdal

Professor
smegdal@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-9591

Marc L Miller

Professor
marc.miller@law.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1498

Ian L Pepper

Professor
ipepper@ag.arizona.edu
520-626-3328

Monica Diane Ramirez-Andreotta

Assistant Professor
mdramire@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1646

Avelino E Saez

Professor
esaez@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-5369

Philip J Schneider

Professor
schneider@pharmacy.arizona.edu
(602) 827-2446

Paul R Sheppard

Associate Professor
sheppard@ltrr.arizona.edu
(520) 621-6474

Amanda E Sokan

Professor
aesokan@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9201

Armin Sorooshian

Associate Professor
armin@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5858

Terry F Urbine

Assistant Professor
turbine@email.arizona.edu
(602) 827-2441

Terri L Warholak

Assistant Professor
warholak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4240

Ronald S Weinstein

Professor
ronaldw@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2971

The University of Arizona