Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Joint Faculty

Faculty

Eric A Betterton

University Distinguished Professor & Department Head, Hydrology / Atmospheric Sciences, Professor of Public Health (EHS)
better@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7121

Paul Blowers

University Distinguished Professor of Chemical and Environmental Engineering, Associate Professor of Public Health (EHS)
blowers@engr.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5319

Kelly R. Bright

Associate Research Professor, Soil, Water and Environmental Science, Associate Research Professor of Public Health (EHS)
bright@email.arizona.edu
520-626-8094
Richard Carmona, MD, MPH, FACS

Richard H. Carmona

Distinguised Prof. Public Health, Health Promotion Sciences & Community,Environment and Policy (EHS)
pmaxwell@canyonranch.com
(520) 749-9655 ext. 4889

Nathan J Cherrington

Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies - College of Pharmacy,Professor of Public Health (EHS)
cherrington@pharmacy.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0219

Jon Chorover

Department Head and Professor, Soil/Water and Environmental Science, Professor of Public Health (EHS)
chorover@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5635

Andrew C Comrie

Professor, School of Geography and Development Professor of Public Health (EHS)
comrie@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1856

Kirk Emerson

Professor of Practice, Collaborative Governance, Professor of Public Health (PHPM)
kemerson@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3315

Charles P. Gerba

Professor, Microbiology & Environmental Sciences, Professor of Public Health (EHS)
gerba@ag.arizona.edu
(520) 621-6906
Jorge Gomez

Jorge Gomez

Associate Director, Center for Elimination of Border Health Disparities, Assistant Professor of Public Health (PHPM)
jorgejgomez@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1244

James C Hopkins

Associate Clinical Professor, Law, Professor of Public Health (PHPM)
hopkins@law.arizona.edu
(520) 621-7669

John P Jones

Dean of the College of Social and Behavioral Sciences, Professor of Public Health (PHPM)
jpjones@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1112

Walter Klimecki

Associate Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology, Associate Professor of Public Health (EHS)
klimecki@pharmacy.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7470

R Clark Lantz

Associate Dept. Head, Professor, Cellular and Molecular Medicine and Professor of Public Health (EHS)
lantz@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6716

Brian M. Mayer

Associate Professor, Sociology and Associate Professor of Public Health (EHS)
brianmayer@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3531

Sharon Megdal

Director of The University of Arizona Water Resources Research Center and Professor of Public Health (EHS)
smegdal@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-9591

Marc L Miller

Dean, James E. Rogers College of Law, Professor of Public Health (EHS)
marc.miller@law.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1498

Ian L Pepper

Professor, Soil/Water and Environmental Science, Professor of Public Health (EHS)
ipepper@ag.arizona.edu
520-626-3328

Monica Diane Ramirez-Andreotta

Assistant Professor, Soil/Water and Environmental Science, Assistant Professor of Public Health (EHS)
mdramire@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1646

Avelino E Saez

University Distinguished Professor of Chemical and Environmental Engineering, Professor of Public Health (EHS)
esaez@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-5369

Paul R Sheppard

Associate Professor, Dendrochronology, Associate Professor of Public Health (EHS)
sheppard@ltrr.arizona.edu
(520) 621-6474

Graciela Emilia Silva Torres

Clinical Associate Professor, Nursing, Assistant Professor of Public Health (EHS)
silva@email.arizona.edu
520-626-2206

Shane Snyder

Professor, Chemical and Environmental Engineering & Professor, Soil/Water and Environmental Science, Professor of Public Health (EHS)
snyders2@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2573

Armin Sorooshian

Professor, Chemical and Environmental Engineering, Professor of Public Health (EHS)
armin@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5858

Terry F Urbine

Associate Research Scientist, Pharmacy, Assistant Professor of Public Health (PHPM)
turbine@email.arizona.edu
(602) 827-2441

Terri L Warholak

Associate Professor Department of Pharmacy Practice and Science, College of Pharmacy, Assistant Professor of Public Health (PHPM)
warholak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4240

Ronald S Weinstein

Director, Arizona Rural Telemedicine Demonstration Project Professor, Pathology Professor, Public Health (PHPM)
ronaldw@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2971

The University of Arizona