Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Alumni Giving Circle

Make a gift to public health today

Donate to the Alumni Giving Circle

Support the college’s life-long learning opportunities

The Alumni Giving Circle at the Zuckerman College of Public health acknowledges and celebrates philanthropic alumni at various levels. Become a member with a gift of $100 a year or more to the Alumni Giving Circle.

The gifts provided by the Alumni Giving Circle shape the future of public health and create a positive impact on the next generation of public health professionals. Your support will facilitate increased engagement opportunities, such as mentoring students, speaking opportunities, and organizing networking events for alumni and students. Alumni Giving Circle members contribute to the College's strategic initiatives and growth while helping foster the next generation of public health leaders.

The funds will provide:

  • Engagement opportunities for alumni and students
  • Mentorship program for MEZCOPH students
  • Networking opportunities with other alumni
  • Lecture series and guest speaker event

As a part of membership to the Alumni Giving Circle, donors receive recognition in the College’s publications and website, advance invitation to events, and personalized engagement opportunities.

How to Join

Annual Membership is a $100 gift. Your gift is fully tax-deductible to the extent allowed by the law.


If paying by check, make checks payable to UA Foundation/College of Public Health
In the memo line: MEZCOPH Alumni Giving Circle

Mail checks to:
The University of Arizona Foundation
P.O. Box 210109
Tucson, AZ 85721-0109

Credit Card

Make a Credit Card payment here: Alumni Giving Circle

Donor Wall

  • Adeniyi Alo PharmD, MPH ‘04, PHC
  • Kimberly Beekman MPH ‘02, BS ‘99
  • Richard Carmona MD, MPH ‘98
  • Martin Cisneroz MD ‘19, MPH ‘09, BS ‘04
  • Zhao Chen PhD ‘96, MPH ‘95
  • Beverly Elliott BS ‘88
  • Iman Hakim MBBCh, PhD, MPH ‘94
  • Geneva Heller MPH ‘95, BA ‘91
  • Scott Krasner MD, MPH ‘93
  • Captain John E. McElligott MPH ‘05
  • Douglass Morrison PhD ‘04
  • Myra Muramoto MD ‘85, MPH ‘99, BS ‘81
  • Lylis Olsen MPH ‘05
  • Cecilia Rosales, MD, MS ‘00, BS ‘76
  • Mark Smolinski MD, MPH ‘94
  • Stephanie Springer MPH ‘08
  • Jared Younger MD ‘03, MPH ‘00

To explore additional ways to support MEZCOPH, including corporate matching gifts, please visit our Ways to Give page.

If you are not ready to become a member at this time, please join the Alumni Giving Circle mailing list, and we'll keep in touch.
Subscribe to Alumni Giving Circle >

More Information

If you would like more information about the Alumni Giving Circle or other giving opportunities, please contact:

Kim Bourn

Kim Bourn
Director of Development

Amber Richmond

Amber Richmond, MA ’18
Manager, Alumni & Student Strategic Initiatives

The University of Arizona red triangle graphic