Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Phoenix Campus Adjunct Faculty

Faculty

Lilliana Andrade DeSantiago-Cardenas

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
ldecardenas@email.arizona.edu

Sarah L Barrett

Adjunct Lecturer
sarahlb@email.arizona.edu

Keith Ryan Chartier

Adjunct Lecturer
kchartier@email.arizona.edu

Hong Zeng Chartrand

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
hzchartrand@email.arizona.edu

Catherine R. Eden

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
creden@email.arizona.edu

Diana Gomez

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
dianag2@email.arizona.edu

William Humble

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
willhumble@email.arizona.edu

Abel A Kebede

Adjunct Lecturer
abelkebede@email.arizona.edu

Alan Mayer Pitt

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
alanpitt@email.arizona.edu

Babak Michael Nayeri

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
bnayeri@email.arizona.edu

Maria Ortega Velez

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
mortegavelez@email.arizona.edu

Silvia Parra

Associate
Parras@email.arizona.edu

Joseph M Russo

Adjunct Lecturer
jmrusso2@cals.arizona.edu

Shafquat Saif

Adjunct Lecturer
ssaif@email.arizona.edu

Refugio Sepulveda

Adjunct Lecturer
refugio@email.arizona.edu

Rodrigo Alfredo Silva

Adjunct Lecturer
rodrigosilva@email.arizona.edu

William Thiagarajan

Adjunct Lecturer
rthiagarajan@email.arizona.edu

William Thiagarajan

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
rthiagarajan@email.arizona.edu

Karen J Tiggs

Adjunct Lecturer
kjtiggs@email.arizona.edu

Wayne M. Tormala

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
wtormala@email.arizona.edu

Rogelio Zapata Garibay

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
rogelioz@email.arizona.edu

Antonio Zapien

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
azapien@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona