Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Phoenix Campus Adjunct Faculty

Faculty
UA Block A Logo

Sumit Agarwal

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
drsumitag@arizona.edu

Nimit Agarwal

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
nimitagarwal@arizona.edu

Sarah L Barrett

Adjunct Lecturer
sarahlb@arizona.edu

Keith Ryan Chartier

Adjunct Lecturer
kchartier@arizona.edu

Catherine R. Eden

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
creden@arizona.edu

Diana Gomez

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
dianag2@arizona.edu

Elyse Frances Guidas

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
elyseguidas@arizona.edu

William Humble

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
willhumble@arizona.edu

Barbara Jimenez

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
Bjimenez2@arizona.edu

Abel A Kebede

Adjunct Lecturer
abelkebede@arizona.edu

Michael Logan

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
mikelogan@arizona.edu

Andrea Logue

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
arlogue@arizona.edu

Babak Michael Nayeri

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
bnayeri@arizona.edu

Maria Ortega Velez

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
mortegavelez@arizona.edu

Joseph M Russo

Adjunct Lecturer
jmrusso2@cals.arizona.edu
UA Block A Logo

William Thiagarajan

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
rthiagarajan@arizona.edu
UA Block A Logo

Rogelio Zapata Garibay

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
rogelioz@arizona.edu
UA Block A Logo

Antonio Zapien

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
azapien@arizona.edu

The University of Arizona red triangle graphic