Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Calendar

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 8:00 am to Friday, August 12, 2022 - 4:00 pm
Online Event
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Online Event
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Online Event
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Online Event
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 12:00 pm
Online Event
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Online Event
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Online Event
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Online Event
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 8:00 am to Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 1:15 pm
Virtual & In-Person: High Country Conference Center 201 W. Butler Ave, Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Online Event

The University of Arizona red triangle graphic