Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Appointed Professionals

AP Skills

Jessica Acuna

Outreach Counselor, Senior
acunaj@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Emily Adams

Research Technician
emilyadams@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6317

Karen Akin

Health Educator, CRCPHP/ASHLine
karenakin@email.arizona.edu
(520) 320-6811

Catherine Allen

Outreach Counselor, Sr.
catieallen@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Alma Anderson

Outreach Counselor, Sr.
almaa@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Deirdre (DeeDee) Avery

Evaluation and Workforce Assessment Coordinator
davery@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3548

Lindsay Bingham

Health Educator, Senior
lbingham@email.arizona.edu

Benjamin Brady

Research Specialist, Senior, CRCPHP/ASHLine
brb99@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Connie Diaz

Health Educator, CRCPHP/ASHLine
connieds@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Karen Dickeson

Program Coordinator, Senior
kdickeson@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Devan Gengler

Research Specialist
genglerd@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2178

Taylor Grogg

Program Coordinator, Senior
tmgrogg@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Patricia Guido

Outreach Counselor, Senior
patricic@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Emily Harty

Research Technician
eharty@email.arizona.edu

Erich Healy

Instructional Specialist, Senior
erichh@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2450

Ambrosio Hernandez

Outreach Counselor, Sr.
ambrosioh@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Lourdes Heslep

Administrative Assistant
heslepl@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6317

Lizzie Hillier

Research/Lab Aide
lizziehillier@email.arizona.edu

Lizzie Hillier

Research Technician
lizziehillier@email.arizona.edu

Alec Laughlin

Web Design & Maintenance, ASHLine
aleclaughlin@email.arizona.edu
(520) 320-6811

Victoria Le

Health Educator
victoriaellis@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Amelia Lobos

Project Coordinator, Women's Health Initiative
lobosa@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5487

Abby Lohr

Research Specialist, Senior
abbylohr@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6317

Ashley Lopez

Outreach Counselor, Sr.
ashleyln5@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Karen Magana

Outreach Counselor, Senior
kbmagana@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Candace Mayer

Research Technician
cmayer5@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2178

Barbara Miller

Outreach Counselor, Sr
millerb2@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Aurora Miranda

Outreach Counselor
auroramiranda@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Bridget Murphy

Program Coordinator
bruiz@email.arizona.edu

Julie Nguyen

Office Specialist, Senior
julier1@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Annabelle Nunez

Lecturer
anunez@ahsl.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7508

Mary Petersdorf

Outreach Counselor, Senior
mayrp@email.arizona.edu
(520) 320-6811

Sabrina Plattner

Health Educator, Senior
plattner@email.arizona.edu

Armando Razo

Outreach Counselor, Senior
armandor@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Amy Schaller

Research Technician
aschalle@email.arizona.edu

Ramses Sepulveda

Program Coordinator, Sr.
ramses@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5682

Meghan Skiba

Research Specialist
stromm@email.arizona.edu

Francisco Soto

Outreach Counselor
sotof@email.arizona.edu

Kathryn Tucker

Research Specialist, Senior
kmtucker@email.arizona.edu

Luis Valdez

Postdoctoral Research Associate
jolitrac@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7551

Krista Walker

Health Educator, CRCPHP/ASHLine
kjwalker@email.arizona.edu
(520) 320-6811

Julie West

Research Specialist, Senior
jwest2@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5722

Tiffany Wolff

Outreach Counselor, Sr.
twolff1@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

April Yingst

Research Specialist
aprilbrookshier@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6360

Tanyha Zepeda

Database Specialist
tanyha@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8371

The University of Arizona