Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

HPS Classified Staff

Jessica Acuna

Outreach Counselor, Senior
acunaj@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Catherine Allen

Outreach Counselor, Sr.
catieallen@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Alma Anderson

Outreach Counselor, Sr.
almaa@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Deirdre (DeeDee) Avery

Evaluation and Workforce Assessment Coordinator
davery@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3548

Andrew Ayon

Survey Interviewer, Senior
aayon@email.arizona.edu

Lindsay Bingham

Health Educator, Senior
lbingham@email.arizona.edu

Matthew Condie

Outreach Counselor, Senior
mcondie@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Sacha Cueto

Administrative Associate
sachac@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6317

Connie Diaz

Health Educator, CRCPHP/ASHLine
connieds@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Karen Dickeson

Program Coordinator, Senior
kdickeson@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Devan Gengler

Research Specialist
genglerd@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2178

Taylor Grogg

Research Specialist, Senior
tmgrogg@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Patricia Guido

Outreach Counselor, Senior
patricic@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Nancy Ortiz Hart

Program Coordinator
nco@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Emily Harty

Research Technician
eharty@email.arizona.edu

Erich Healy

Instructional Specialist, Senior
erichh@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2450

Ambrosio Hernandez

Outreach Counselor, Sr.
ambrosioh@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Alec Laughlin

Web Design & Maintenance, ASHLine
aleclaughlin@email.arizona.edu
(520) 320-6811

Amelia Lobos

Project Coordinator, Women's Health Initiative
lobosa@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5487

Abby Lohr

Research Specialist, Senior
abbylohr@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6317

Candace Mayer

Research Specialist
cmayer5@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2178

Elizabeth Miller

Research Specialist
elizabethmiller@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Maria Morales

Program Coordinator
mariamorales@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Bridget Murphy

Bridget Murphy

Program Coordinator
bridget@email.arizona.edu

Julie Nguyen

Administrative Associate
julier1@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Annabelle Nunez

Lecturer
anunez@ahsl.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7508

Megan Pennel

Outreach Counselor, Sr.
mpennel@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Mary Petersdorf

Outreach Counselor, Senior
mayrp@email.arizona.edu
(520) 320-6811

Sabrina Plattner

Health Educator, Senior
plattner@email.arizona.edu

Amy Schaller

Research Specialist, Senior
aschalle@email.arizona.edu

Ramses Sepulveda

Program Coordinator, Sr.
ramses@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5682

Meghan Skiba

Research Specialist
stromm@email.arizona.edu

Iva Skobic

Outreach Counselor, Senior
iskobic@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Kathryn Tucker

Research Specialist, Senior
kmtucker@email.arizona.edu

Josefina Valenzuela

Outreach Counselor, Sr.
jsv1@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Krista Walker

Health Educator, CRCPHP/ASHLine
kjwalker@email.arizona.edu
(520) 320-6811

Julie West

Research Specialist, Senior
jwest2@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5722

Tiffany Wolff

Outreach Counselor, Sr.
twolff1@email.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

April Yingst

Research Specialist
aprilbrookshier@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5292

Tanyha Zepeda

Database Specialist
tanyha@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8371

The University of Arizona