Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

HPS Classified Staff

Deirdre (DeeDee) Avery

Evaluation and Workforce Assessment Coordinator
davery@arizona.edu
(520) 626-3548

Andrew Ayon

Survey Interviewer, Senior
aayon@arizona.edu

Michael Beiley

IT Architect
mrbeiley@arizona.edu

Lindsay Bingham

Health Educator, Senior
lbingham@arizona.edu

Robert Blew

Researcher/Scientist III
rblew@arizona.edu

Tara Chico-Jarillo

Program Coordinator
tchico@arizona.edu
(520) 626-6317

Connie Diaz

Health Educator, CRCPHP/ASHLine
connieds@arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Karen Dickeson

Program Coordinator, Senior
kdickeson@arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Karina Duenas

Project Manager, Research
krduenas@email.arizona.edu
520-626-6317

Carlos Figueroa

Data Manager
carlosfi@arizona.edu

Devan Gengler

Research Specialist
genglerd@arizona.edu
(520) 626-2178

Taylor Grogg

Research Specialist, Senior
tmgrogg@arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Emily Harty

Research Technician
eharty@arizona.edu

Erich Healy

Instructional Specialist, Senior
erichh@arizona.edu
(520) 626-2450

Nichole Jimenez

Admin Support Assistant
nicholej@arizona.edu
(520) 626-6317

Ume Kobayashi

Research Technician
ukobayashi@email.arizona.edu
520-626-6317

Amelia Lobos

Project Coordinator, Women's Health Initiative
lobosa@arizona.edu
(520) 626-5487

Candace Mayer

Research Specialist
cmayer5@arizona.edu
(520) 626-2178

Elizabeth Miller

Research Specialist
elizabethmiller@arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Hayley Moretz

Research Specialist
hayleymoretz@arizona.edu

Julie Nguyen

Administrative Associate
julier1@arizona.edu
(520) 621-2501

Sabrina Plattner

Health Educator, Senior
plattner@arizona.edu

Benjamin Pope

Research Specialist
bpope@arizona.edu
(520) 626-7104

Sally Riggs

Research Program Administration Officer
sriggs@arizona.edu

Karyn Roberts

Research Professional II
karynr@arizona.edu

Ramses Sepulveda

Program Coordinator, Sr.
ramses@arizona.edu
(520) 626-5682

Kathryn Tucker

Research Specialist, Senior
kmtucker@arizona.edu

Samantha Turner

Research Professional

Yevheniia Varyvoda

Research Professional I
varyvoda@arizona.edu

Edgar Villavicencio

Research Specialist
evillavicencio@email.arizona.edu

Rosi Vogel

Program Coordinator Senior
rosimvogel@email.arizona.edu
520-626-7279

The University of Arizona red triangle graphic