Skip to main content

Search form

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Environmental Health Sciences Faculty

Paloma Beamer

Associate Professor
pbeamer@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0006

Jeff Burgess

Associate Dean for Research
jburgess@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4918

Robert Canales

Assistant Professor
rcanales@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0146

Stephanie Griffin

Assistant Professor
scgriffin@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9363

Philip Harber

Professor of Public Health
pharber@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1263

Mary Kay O'Rourke

Professor
mkor@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6835
Boris Reiss

Boris Reiss

Assistant Professor
reissb@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0795

Kelly Reynolds

Associate Professor and Program Director, Environmental and Occupational Health
reynolds@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8230

Marc Verhougstraete

Assistant Professor
mverhougstraete@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0254

The University of Arizona