Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Calendar Archive

Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 5:00 pm
Location: Drachman Hall
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 5:00 am to 6:00 am
Location: Drachman Hall, A118
520-626-4912
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 8:00 am to 11:00 am
Location: 1509 E. Helen St.
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 5:30 am to 12:45 pm
Location: The Loft Cinema
Contact: Loft Cinema Box Office
520-795-0844
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 3:00 am to 7:00 am
Location: UA Mall
520-621-4601
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 5:00 am to 5:50 am
Location: Drachman Hall, A114
(520) 626-6317
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 5:00 am to 6:00 am
Location: Drachman Hall - A116
(520) 626-4912
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 5:00 am to 6:00 am
Location: Drachman Hall A116
520-626-4912
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 5:00 am to 6:00 am
Location: Drachman Hall, Room A112
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 5:00 am to 6:00 am
Location: Drachman Hall, Room A114
520-626-4912
Monday, September 2, 2013 - 1:00 am to 10:00 am
Location: Drachman Hall
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 1:00 am to 10:00 am
Location: Drachman Hall
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 1:00 am to Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 9:00 am
Location: Prescott Resort & Conference Center, Prescott, AZ
520-626-2243
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 1:00 am to Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 10:00 am
Location: Desert Diamond Casino, 7350 S Nogales Hwy, Tucson, AZ 85756
520-626-9672
Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 1:00 am to 10:00 am
Location: Drachman Hall
Monday, May 27, 2013 - 1:00 am to 10:00 am
Location: Drachman Hall
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 4:00 am to 5:00 am
Location: Drachman Hall, Room A112
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am
Location: Drachman Hall, Room A116
520-626-7914
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Location: Centennial Hall 1020 E University Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85721
520-626-3200
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 4:30 am to 6:00 am
Location: Arizona Inn, 2200 E. Elm Street, Tucson, Arizona 85719
520-626-6459

Pages

Calendar Archive

Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 5:00 pm
Location: Drachman Hall
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 5:00 am to 6:00 am
Location: Drachman Hall, A118
520-626-4912
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 8:00 am to 11:00 am
Location: 1509 E. Helen St.
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 5:30 am to 12:45 pm
Location: The Loft Cinema
Contact: Loft Cinema Box Office
520-795-0844
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 3:00 am to 7:00 am
Location: UA Mall
520-621-4601
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 5:00 am to 5:50 am
Location: Drachman Hall, A114
(520) 626-6317
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 5:00 am to 6:00 am
Location: Drachman Hall - A116
(520) 626-4912
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 5:00 am to 6:00 am
Location: Drachman Hall A116
520-626-4912
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 5:00 am to 6:00 am
Location: Drachman Hall, Room A112
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 5:00 am to 6:00 am
Location: Drachman Hall, Room A114
520-626-4912
Monday, September 2, 2013 - 1:00 am to 10:00 am
Location: Drachman Hall
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 1:00 am to 10:00 am
Location: Drachman Hall
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 1:00 am to Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 9:00 am
Location: Prescott Resort & Conference Center, Prescott, AZ
520-626-2243
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 1:00 am to Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 10:00 am
Location: Desert Diamond Casino, 7350 S Nogales Hwy, Tucson, AZ 85756
520-626-9672
Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 1:00 am to 10:00 am
Location: Drachman Hall
Monday, May 27, 2013 - 1:00 am to 10:00 am
Location: Drachman Hall
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 4:00 am to 5:00 am
Location: Drachman Hall, Room A112
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am
Location: Drachman Hall, Room A116
520-626-7914
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Location: Centennial Hall 1020 E University Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85721
520-626-3200
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 4:30 am to 6:00 am
Location: Arizona Inn, 2200 E. Elm Street, Tucson, Arizona 85719
520-626-6459

Pages

The University of Arizona red triangle graphic