Skip to main content

Search form

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Health Behavior Health Promotion Faculty

Sheena Brown

Specialist, Research Development / Training and Education
sheenab@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0991

Richard Carmona

Distinguished Professor
pmaxwell@canyonranch.com
(520) 749-9655

Scott Carvajal

Professor & Section Chair, Health Behavior and Health Promotion
scott.carvajal@arizona.edu
(520) 626-9026

David O. Garcia

Assistant Professor
davidogarcia@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4641

Patricia Haynes

Associate Professor
thaynes@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1855
David Marrero

David Marrero

Professor; Executive Director, Center for Elimination of Border Health Disparities
dgmarrero@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3281

Uma S. Nair

Assistant Professor; Manager, Research and Evaluation
umanair@email.arizona.edu
(520) 320-6814

Sheila Parker

Lecturer, Public Health
parkers@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3667

Kerstin Muller Reinschmidt

Assistant Professor
kerstin@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8565

Stephanie Springer

Lecturer, Assistant Director for Undergraduate Advising
stephks@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3207
Nathan Stupiansky

Nathan Stupiansky

Assistant Professor
nstupiansky@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6707

Cynthia Thomson

Professor, Director of The Canyon Ranch Center for Prevention and Health Promotion, Director of The Arizona Smokers' Helpline
cthomson@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1565

Ronald Watson

Professor
rwatson@u.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2850

Nicole Yuan

Associate Professor
nyuan@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7215

The University of Arizona