Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

MPH One Health Faculty

Research Interests
Mona Arora, MsPH

Mona Arora, MsPH

Research Specialist, Principal
manand@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0612
Leila Barraza, JD, MPH

Leila Barraza, JD, MPH

Assistant Professor
lbarraza@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0720
Health Disparities
Public Health Policy
Public Health and Emergency Preparedness
Heidi Brown, PhD, MPH

Heidi Brown, PhD, MPH

Assistant Professor
heidibrown@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2262
Disease Prevention
Epidemiology
Global Health
Infectious Disease
Systems Science
No photo available

Robert Canales, PhD

Assistant Professor
rcanales@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0146
Environmental Health
Infectious Disease
Public Health Informatics
Exposure Science
Systems Science
John Ehiri, PhD, MPH, MSc

John Ehiri, PhD, MPH, MSc

Professor and Department Chair, Health Promotion Sciences
jehiri@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1355
Behavioral Health
Global Health
Health of Women and Children
Health Promotion
Infectious Disease
Native American Health
Katherine (Kate) Ellingson, PhD

Katherine (Kate) Ellingson, PhD

Assistant Professor
kellingson@email.arizona.edu
Disease Prevention
Epidemiology
Infectious Disease
Kacey Ernst, PhD, MPH

Kacey Ernst, PhD, MPH

Associate Professor & Program Director, Epidemiology
kernst@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7374
Border Health
Disease Prevention
Environmental Health
Epidemiology
Global Health
Health of Women and Children
Infectious Disease
Stephanie Griffin, PhD, CIH

Stephanie Griffin, PhD, CIH

Assistant Professor
scgriffin@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9363
Environmental Health
Occupational Health
Robin Harris, PhD, MPH

Robin Harris, PhD, MPH

Professor
rbharris@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5357
Cancer
Disease Prevention
Environmental Health
Epidemiology
Infectious Disease
Native American Health
Tobacco and Substance Abuse
Dr. Aminata Kilungo photo

Aminata Kilungo, PhD

Lecturer
paminata@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8565
Border Health
Environmental Health
Global Health
Mary Kay O’Rourke, PhD

Mary Kay O'Rourke, PhD

Professor Emeritus
mkor@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6835
Environmental Health
Epidemiology
Global Health
Health of Women and Children
Occupational Health
Kristen Pogreba-Brown, PhD, MPH

Kristen Pogreba-Brown, PhD, MPH

Assistant Professor
kpogreba@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3076
Epidemiology
Infectious Disease
Planning and Evaluation
Stephanie Carroll Rainie (Ahtna Athabascan), DrPH, MPH

Stephanie Carroll Rainie, DrPH, MPH

Assistant Professor
scrainie@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4393
Boris Reiss, PhD, CIH

Boris Reiss, PhD, CIH

Assistant Professor
reissb@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0795
Environmental Health
Global Health
Infectious Disease
Occupational Health
Kelly Reynolds, MSPH, PhD

Kelly Reynolds, MSPH, PhD

Professor & Program Director, Environmental Health Sciences, Department Chair of Community, Environment and Policy
reynolds@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8230
Disease Prevention
Environmental Health
Global Health
Infectious Disease
Public Health Policy
Jonathan Sexton, MS, PhD

Jonathan Sexton, MS, PhD

Laboratory Manager
sextonj@email.arizona.edu
(520) 481-2671
Marc Verhougstraete, PhD

Marc Verhougstraete, PhD

Assistant Professor
mverhougstraete@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0254
Disease Prevention
Environmental Health
Global Health
Infectious Disease

The University of Arizona