Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

MPH One Health Faculty

Leila Barraza

Assistant Professor
lbarraza@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0720

Heidi Brown

Assistant Professor
heidibrown@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2262

Robert Canales

Assistant Professor
rcanales@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0146

John Ehiri

Professor and Department Chair, Health Promotion Sciences
jehiri@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1355
Katherine (Kate) Ellingson

Katherine (Kate) Ellingson

Assistant Professor
kellingson@email.arizona.edu

Kacey Ernst

Associate Professor and Program Director, Undergraduate Programs
kernst@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7374

Robin Harris

Professor
rbharris@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5357

Mary Kay O'Rourke

Professor
mkor@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6835

Kristen Pogreba-Brown

Assistant Professor
kpogreba@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3076
Stephanie Carroll Rainie (Ahtna Athabascan)

Stephanie Carroll Rainie (Ahtna Athabascan)

Assistant Professor
scrainie@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4393

Kelly Reynolds

Associate Professor and Program Director, Environmental and Occupational Health
reynolds@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8230

Jonathan Sexton

Laboratory Manager
sextonj@email.arizona.edu
(520) 481-2671

Marc Verhougstraete

Assistant Professor
mverhougstraete@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0254

The University of Arizona