Skip to main content

Search form

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Family & Child Health Faculty

Christina Cutshaw

Assistant Professor
ccutshaw@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7020

Burris Duncan

Professor Emeritus, Public Health & Pediatrics
brduncan@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9353

John Ehiri

Department Chair, Professor
jehiri@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1355

Nicola Finley

Adjunct Professor
nfinley@email.arizona.edu
(520) 749-9655

Frank Franklin

Professor Emeritus of Public Health UAB
frankln@uab.edu
(205) 969-3914

Francisco Garcia

Professor, Family and Child Health
fcisco@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8539

Lynn Gerald

Professor, Canyon Ranch Endowed Chair
lgerald@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3243

Iman Hakim

Dean and Professor, Mel & Enid Zuckerman Endowed Chair of Public Health
ihakim@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7083

Mary Koss

Regents' Professor
mpk@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3998

Velia Leybas Nuno

Assistant Professor
vleybas@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3525
Irma Ramos

Irma Ramos

Associate Professor
inramos@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6965

Samantha Sabo

Assistant Professor
sabo@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5204

Douglas Taren

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor
taren@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8375

Nicolette Teufel-Shone

Professor & Section Chair, Family and Child Health Section
Teufel@u.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9676

The University of Arizona