Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Public Health Policy & Management Faculty

Gail Barker

Senior Lecturer
barkerg@email.arizona.edu
(602) 827-2531

Leila Barraza

Assistant Professor
lbarraza@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0720
Matthew Butler, Ph.D.

Matthew Butler, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Public Health and Director, Division of Health Economics
matthewbutler@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8471

Elizabeth Calhoun

Associate Vice President, Population Health Sciences
ecalhoun@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9921

Jill Guernsey de Zapien

Associate Dean for Community Programs
dezapien@u.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7083

Daniel Derksen

Professor, Public Health Policy and Management Program, CEP Department Chair, Center for Rural Health Director
dderksen@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3085

Joe Gerald

Associate Professor & Program Director, Public Health Policy & Management
geraldj@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4678
Jorge Gomez

Jorge Gomez

Assistant Professor; Assistant Vice President for Translational Research in Special Populations; Associate Director of the Center for Elimination of Border Health Disparities; and the Assistant Director for Cancer Outreach at the UA Cancer Center
jorgejgomez@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1244

Maia Ingram

Program Director, Community Based Evaluation Projects
maiai@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2267
Stephanie Carroll Rainie (Ahtna Athabascan)

Stephanie Carroll Rainie (Ahtna Athabascan)

Assistant Professor
scrainie@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4393

Cecilia Rosales

Associate Dean, Phoenix Programs
crosales@email.arizona.edu
(602) 827-2205

Kenneth Schachter

Assistant Professor
kschacht@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7960

Ernest Schloss

Adjunct Lecturer
schloss1@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3591

Patrick Wightman, PhD

Assistant Professor, Public Health and Director, Health Analytics, Center for Population Science & Discovery
wightman@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9021

The University of Arizona