Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Calendar Archive

Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Location: Walkway of Wellness, Outside of Roy P. Drachman Hall
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Location: ENR2, room S107 / Virtual
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Location: Bear Down Gym
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: Drachman Hall A119 / Zoom
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Location: Online Event
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Location: Forum at the Health Sciences Innovation Building / Virtual
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Zoom
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Online Event
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Zoom
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Online Event
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Online Event
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Location: Centennial Hall, 1020 E. University Blvd.
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Zoom
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Online Event
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Location: Drachman Hall B111 and Zoom
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 (All day)
Location: Wok Fire & Grill 1135 N Park Ave, Tucson, AZ
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:30 pm
Location: University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 12:00 pm to 1:45 pm
Location: Online Event

Pages

Calendar Archive

Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Location: Walkway of Wellness, Outside of Roy P. Drachman Hall
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Location: ENR2, room S107 / Virtual
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Location: Bear Down Gym
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: Drachman Hall A119 / Zoom
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Location: Online Event
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Location: Forum at the Health Sciences Innovation Building / Virtual
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Zoom
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Online Event
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Zoom
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Online Event
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Online Event
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Location: Centennial Hall, 1020 E. University Blvd.
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Zoom
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Online Event
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Location: Drachman Hall B111 and Zoom
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 (All day)
Location: Wok Fire & Grill 1135 N Park Ave, Tucson, AZ
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:30 pm
Location: University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 12:00 pm to 1:45 pm
Location: Online Event

Pages

The University of Arizona red triangle graphic