Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Phoenix Campus Faculty

Faculty
Gail Barker, PhD, MBA

Gail Barker

Principal Lecturer
barkerg@arizona.edu
(602) 827-2531
Doug Campos-Outcalt, MD, MPA

Doug Campos-Outcalt

Senior Lecturer
dougco@arizona.edu
(480) 628-9968
Dr. Heather Carter

Heather Carter

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
heathercarter@arizona.edu
(602) 827-2319
Janet Foote, PhD

Janet Foote

Assistant Professor of Practice
jfoote@arizona.edu
(602) 827-2239
Jennifer Hatcher, PhD, MPH, RN

Jennifer Hatcher

Professor
jhatcher@arizona.edu
(602) 827-2880
Mark Martz, PhD

Mark Martz

Assistant Professor of Practice, Director of AZ Center for Tobacco Cessation
markmartz@arizona.edu
602-827-3223
Adaeze Oguegbu

Adaeze Oguegbu

Lecturer and Internship Advisor, Online Master of Public Health (MPH)
aoguegbu@arizona.edu
Cecilia Rosales, MD, MS

Cecilia Rosales

Associate Dean of Community Engagement and Outreach, Associate Dean - Phoenix Programs
crosales@arizona.edu

Amanda E Sokan

Assistant Professor of Practice
aesokan@arizona.edu
(602) 827-2205
Dr. Mohan Tanniru

Mohan Tanniru

Professor
mtanniru@arizona.edu

The University of Arizona red triangle graphic