Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Calendar Archive

Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Online Event
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Location: Drachman Hall A114 / Zoom
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Online Event
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 9:00 am
Location: Tumamoc Hill
Friday, December 10, 2021 (All day) to Thursday, December 16, 2021 (All day)
Thursday, December 9, 2021 (All day)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Online Event
Thursday, November 25, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, November 28, 2021 (All day)
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Location: Raices Taller 222, 218 E. 6th Street, Tucson AZ
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Location: Online Event
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
520-626-3204
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Online Event
Monday, November 15, 2021 (All day) to Friday, November 19, 2021 (All day)
Thursday, November 11, 2021 (All day)
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Location: Drachman Hall B111 and Zoom: https://arizona.zoom.us/j/84967148083
520-626-8808
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Drachman Hall A122 / Virtual
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Location: Walkway of Wellness, Outside of Roy P. Drachman Hall
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Location: Online Event
520-621-2493
Sunday, October 31, 2021 (All day) to Saturday, November 6, 2021 (All day)
Location: Various Location on Campus
Sunday, October 24, 2021 (All day) to Wednesday, October 27, 2021 (All day)
Location: Denver, CO / Virtual
202-777-2528

Pages

Calendar Archive

Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Online Event
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Location: Drachman Hall A114 / Zoom
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Online Event
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 9:00 am
Location: Tumamoc Hill
Friday, December 10, 2021 (All day) to Thursday, December 16, 2021 (All day)
Thursday, December 9, 2021 (All day)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Online Event
Thursday, November 25, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, November 28, 2021 (All day)
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Location: Raices Taller 222, 218 E. 6th Street, Tucson AZ
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Location: Online Event
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
520-626-3204
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Online Event
Monday, November 15, 2021 (All day) to Friday, November 19, 2021 (All day)
Thursday, November 11, 2021 (All day)
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Location: Drachman Hall B111 and Zoom: https://arizona.zoom.us/j/84967148083
520-626-8808
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Drachman Hall A122 / Virtual
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Location: Walkway of Wellness, Outside of Roy P. Drachman Hall
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Location: Online Event
520-621-2493
Sunday, October 31, 2021 (All day) to Saturday, November 6, 2021 (All day)
Location: Various Location on Campus
Sunday, October 24, 2021 (All day) to Wednesday, October 27, 2021 (All day)
Location: Denver, CO / Virtual
202-777-2528

Pages

The University of Arizona red triangle graphic