Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Calendar Archive

Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Online - Zoom Registration Required
Monday, April 17, 2023 - 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Location: Forum at the Health Sciences Innovation Building / Virtual
Saturday, April 15, 2023 - 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Location: UArizona ENR2 Building
Friday, April 14, 2023 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: UArizona ENR2 Building
Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: Online Event
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Location: Drachman Hall A114 and Zoom
Thursday, April 6, 2023 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Location: Online Event
520-621-5531
Friday, March 31, 2023 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Roy P. Drachman Hall, Room A120 and A114
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Location: Walkway of Wellness, Outside of Roy P. Drachman Hall
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Location: ENR2 S107
Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Location: Westward Look
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Online / In-Person at Drachman Hall, Room A114
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Online Event
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: UArizona Washington DC Center for Outreach & Collaboration

Pages

Calendar Archive

Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Online - Zoom Registration Required
Monday, April 17, 2023 - 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Location: Forum at the Health Sciences Innovation Building / Virtual
Saturday, April 15, 2023 - 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Location: UArizona ENR2 Building
Friday, April 14, 2023 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: UArizona ENR2 Building
Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: Online Event
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Location: Drachman Hall A114 and Zoom
Thursday, April 6, 2023 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Location: Online Event
520-621-5531
Friday, March 31, 2023 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Roy P. Drachman Hall, Room A120 and A114
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Location: Walkway of Wellness, Outside of Roy P. Drachman Hall
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Location: ENR2 S107
Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Location: Westward Look
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Online / In-Person at Drachman Hall, Room A114
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Online Event
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: UArizona Washington DC Center for Outreach & Collaboration

Pages

The University of Arizona red triangle graphic