Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Epidemiology and Biostatistics Joint Faculty

Faculty

David Alberts

Regents Professor of Medicine, Director, Arizona Cancer Center
dalberts@azcc.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7685

Neil Ampel

Professor of Medicine, Immunobiology and Epidemiology
nampel@email.arizona.edu
(520) 792-1450

Lingling An

Associate Professor, Agricultural-Biosystems Engineering
anling@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1248

Jenny Chong

Research Associate Professor / Associate Director of Research, Dept of Neurology College of Medicine
jchong@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1986

Melinda Davis

Research Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
mfd@u.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7820

Antonio Estrada

Professor and Head, Department of Mexican American Studies
aestrada@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-5121

Charles Gerba

Professor, Microbiology & Environmental Sciences
gerba@ag.arizona.edu
(520) 621-6906

Stefano Guerra

Associate Research Scientist, Respiratory Sciences, Arizona Respiratory Center
sguerra@arc.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7411
Ryan Gutenkunst, PhD

Ryan Gutenkunst

Associate Professor, Molecular and Cellular Biology
rgutenk@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0569

Erin Harvey

Associate Professor, Ophthalmology and Public Health
emharvey@u.arizona.edu
(520) 324-3162

Samuel Keim

Professor and Head, Emergency Medicine and Professor, Public Health
sam@aemrc.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5034

Peter Lance

Professor, Medicine, Molecular & Cellular Biology, and Public Health
plance@azcc.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4492

Joceline Lega

Professor, Mathematics and Public Health
lega@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-4350

Daniel Malone

Professor, Pharmacy Practice-Science and Public Health
malone@pharmacy.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3532

Joseph Miller

Professor and Head, Ophthalmology and Vision Science
jmiller@eyes.arizona.edu
(520) 321-3677

Jane Mohler

Associate Professor, Arizona Center on Aging
jmohler@aging.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5807

Myra Muramoto

Professor, Family & Community Medicine
myram@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1090

Walter Piegorsch

Professor, Graduate Interdisciplinary Program in Statistics
piegorsch@math.arizona.edu
(520) 621-2357

Charles Sterling

Professor Emeritus, School of Animal and Comparative Biomedical Sciences
csterlin@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-4580

Bruce Walsh

Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
jbwalsh@u.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1915
Joseph C Watkins, PhD

Joseph C Watkins

Professor, Mathematics
jwatkins@math.arizona.edu
(520) 621-5245

The University of Arizona