Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

EPI-BIO Classified Staff

Faculty

Erika Austhof

Epidemiologist

barrette@arizona.edu
(520) 626-3507

Kate Bessey

Research Program Administration Officer I

kebessey@arizona.edu

Sharon Bolin

Administrative Associate

sharonb@arizona.edu
(520) 626-0023

Dametreea Carr

Research Program Administration Officer I

dcarr23@arizona.edu

Kevin Comisso

Administrative Assistant

comissok@arizona.edu

Amy Maniscalco

Accountant, Principal

amaniscalco@arizona.edu
(520) 626-4937

Rachel Mayfield

Research Program Admin Officer III

rbennett@arizona.edu

Raymond Valenzuela

raymondv@arizona.edu

The University of Arizona red triangle graphic