Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Epidemiology and Biostatistic Faculty

Faculty
Edward Bedrick, PhD

Edward Bedrick

Professor and Program Director, Biostatistics
edwardjbedrick@email.arizona.edu
(505) 681-5633
Melanie Bell, PhD

Melanie Bell

Professor
melaniebell@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2795
Dean Billheimer, PhD

Dean Billheimer

Professor
dean.billheimer@arizona.edu
(520) 626-9902
Heidi Brown, PhD, MPH

Heidi Brown

Assistant Professor
heidibrown@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2262
Zhao Chen, PhD, MPH

Zhao Chen

Professor and Department Chair, Epidemiology and Biostatistics
zchen@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9011
Leslie Dennis, PhD, MS

Leslie Dennis

Professor
ldennis@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6408
Katherine (Kate) Ellingson, PhD

Katherine (Kate) Ellingson

Assistant Professor
kellingson@email.arizona.edu
Kacey Ernst, PhD, MPH

Kacey Ernst

Associate Professor & Program Director, Epidemiology
kernst@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7374
Leslie Farland, ScD, MSc

Leslie Farland

Assistant Professor
lfarland@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8025
Robin Harris, PhD, MPH

Robin Harris

Professor
rbharris@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5357
Paul Hsu, PhD

Paul Hsu

Professor
pchhsu@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5054
Chengcheng Hu, PhD, MS

Chengcheng Hu

Professor
hucc@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9308
Elizabeth Jacobs, PhD

Elizabeth Jacobs

Professor
jacobse@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0341
Klimentidis, PhD, MS

Yann Klimentidis

Assistant Professor
yann@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0147
Shikhar Kumar

Shikhar Kumar

Lecturer
shikhark@email.arizona.edu
Sydney Pettygrove, PhD

Sydney Pettygrove

Assistant Professor
sydneyp@u.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3704
Kristen Pogreba-Brown, PhD, MPH

Kristen Pogreba-Brown

Assistant Professor
kpogreba@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3076
Denise Roe, DrPH, MS

Denise Roe

Professor, Biostatistics & Dir. of Biometry
droe@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2281

Eyal Shahar

Professor Emeritus
shahar@email.arizona.edu
Xiaoxiao Sun, PhD

Xiaoxiao Sun

Assistant Professor
xiaosun@email.arizona.edu

Lorenzo Villa Zapata

Postdoctoral Research Associate
LVilla@email.arizona.edu
Jin Zhou, PhD

Jin Zhou

Assistant Professor
jzhou@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1393

The University of Arizona