Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Primary Faculty

Edward Bedrick

Professor and Program Director, Biostatistics
edwardjbedrick@email.arizona.edu
(505) 681-5633

Melanie Bell

Professor
melaniebell@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2795

Dean Billheimer

Professor
dean.billheimer@arizona.edu
(520) 626-9902

Heidi Brown

Assistant Professor
heidibrown@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2262

Zhao Chen

Professor and Department Chair, Epidemiology and Biostatistics
zchen@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9011

Leslie Dennis

Professor
ldennis@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6408
Katherine (Kate) Ellingson

Katherine (Kate) Ellingson

Assistant Professor
kellingson@email.arizona.edu

Kacey Ernst

Associate Professor and Program Director, Undergraduate Programs
kernst@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7374

Janet Foote

Assistant Professor
jfoote@email.arizona.edu
(602) 827-2239

Robin Harris

Professor
rbharris@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5357

Paul Hsu

Professor
pchhsu@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5054

Chengcheng Hu

Associate Professor
hucc@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9308

Elizabeth Jacobs

Professor and Program Director, Epidemiology
jacobse@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0341

Yann Klimentidis

Assistant Professor
yann@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0147
Shikhar Kumar

Shikhar Kumar

Lecturer
shikhark@email.arizona.edu

Joceline Lega

Professor, Mathematics and Public Health
lega@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-4350

Sydney Pettygrove

Assistant Professor
sydneyp@u.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3704

Kristen Pogreba-Brown

Assistant Professor
kpogreba@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3076

Denise Roe

Professor, Biostatistics & Dir. of Biometry
droe@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2281

Eyal Shahar

Professor
shahar@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8025

Duane Sherrill

Emeritus Professor
dls3@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8315

Jin Zhou

Assistant Professor
jzhou@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1393

The University of Arizona