Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Epidemiology and Biostatistic Faculty

Faculty
Edward Bedrick, PhD

Edward Bedrick

Professor and Program Director, Biostatistics
edwardjbedrick@arizona.edu
(505) 681-5633
Melanie Bell, PhD

Melanie Bell

Professor Emeritus
melaniebell@arizona.edu
(520) 626-2795
Dean Billheimer, PhD

Dean Billheimer

Professor
dean.billheimer@arizona.edu
(520) 626-9902
Heidi Brown, PhD, MPH

Heidi Brown

Associate Professor
heidibrown@arizona.edu
(520) 626-2262
Zhao Chen, PhD, MPH

Zhao Chen

Associate Dean for Research, Distinguished Professor, Department Chair, Epidemiology and Biostatistics
zchen@arizona.edu
(520) 626-9011
Leslie Dennis, PhD, MS

Leslie Dennis

Professor
ldennis@arizona.edu
(520) 626-6408
Katherine (Kate) Ellingson, PhD

Katherine (Kate) Ellingson

Associate Professor
kellingson@arizona.edu
520-626-3118
Kacey Ernst, PhD, MPH

Kacey Ernst

Professor & Program Director, Epidemiology
kernst@arizona.edu
(520) 626-7374
Leslie Farland, ScD, MSc

Leslie Farland

Assistant Professor
lfarland@arizona.edu
(520) 626-8025
Robin Harris, PhD, MPH

Robin Harris

Professor
rbharris@arizona.edu
(520) 626-5357
Paul Hsu, PhD

Paul Hsu

Professor
pchhsu@arizona.edu
(520) 626-5054
Chengcheng Hu, PhD, MS

Chengcheng Hu

Professor
hucc@arizona.edu
(520) 626-9308
Elizabeth Jacobs, PhD

Elizabeth Jacobs

Professor
jacobse@arizona.edu
(520) 626-0341
Yann Klimentidis, PhD, MS

Yann Klimentidis

Associate Professor
yann@arizona.edu
(520) 621-0147

Lifeng Lin

Associate Professor
lifenglin@arizona.edu

Yiwen Liu

Assistant Professor
yiwenliu@arizona.edu
Tomas Nuno

Tomas Nuño

Assistant Research Professor
tnuno@arizona.edu
(520) 626-0023
Sydney Pettygrove, PhD

Sydney Pettygrove

Associate Research Professor
sydneyp@arizona.edu
(520) 626-3704
Kristen Pogreba-Brown, PhD, MPH

Kristen Pogreba-Brown

Associate Professor
kpogreba@arizona.edu
(520) 626-3076
Denise Roe, DrPH, MS

Denise Roe

Professor, Biostatistics & Dir. of Biometry
droe@arizona.edu
(520) 626-2281

Antonio Rubio

Assistant Professor of Practice
Eyal Shahar MD, MPH

Eyal Shahar

Professor Emeritus
shahar@arizona.edu
Xiaoxiao Sun, PhD

Xiaoxiao Sun

Assistant Professor
xiaosun@arizona.edu

The University of Arizona red triangle graphic