Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

CEP Appointed Professionals

Faculty Research Areas

Agnes Attakai

Director, Health Disparities Outreach & Prevention Education
agnesa@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4727
Matthew Butler, Ph.D.

Matthew Butler, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Public Health and Director, Division of Health Economics
matthewbutler@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8471

Melissa Furlong

Postdoctoral Research Associate
mfurlong@email.arizona.edu

Brenda Granillo

Director, Mountain West Preparedness and Emergency Response Learning Center
bgranill@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0617

Joyce Hospodar

Senior Program Coordinator
hospodar@u.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2432

Maia Ingram

Program Director, Community Based Evaluation Projects
maiai@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2267
Bryna Koch

Bryna Koch

Coordinator, Special Projects
brynak@email.arizona.edu

Sally Littau

Coordinator, Health Research
srl@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8855

Nathan Lothrop

Project Manager; Data Specialist
lothrop@email.arizona.edu
(520) 314-7971

Mark Savit

Adjunct Professor
Mark.Savit@jacksonlewis.com
(303) 892-0404

Mark VanErt

Associate Professor, Retired
vanert@dakotacom.net
(520) 626-4912

Patrick Wightman, PhD

Assistant Professor, Public Health and Director, Health Analytics, Center for Population Science & Discovery
wightman@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9021

The University of Arizona