Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty

Lauren Bendix

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health Associate - Instructor
lbendix@email.arizona.edu
520-000-0000

Mabel Crescioni

Adjunct Lecturer
mabelc@email.arizona.edu
520-000-0000

Christine Lynn Girard

Adjunct Lecturer
christinegirard@email.arizona.edu
520-000-0000

Elyse Frances Guidas

Adjunct Lecturer
elyseguidas@email.arizona.edu
520-000-0000

Rustin James Reed

Adjunct Lecturer
rustin2@email.arizona.edu
520-000-0000

Julia C Rosen

Lecturer
jcrosen@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1790

Ernest Schloss

Adjunct Lecturer
schloss1@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3591

Anthony Vuturo

Senior Lecturer
vuturo@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona