Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty

Lauren Bendix

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health

lbendix@arizona.edu

Rosemary L. Conner

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health

roseconner@arizona.edu

Mabel Crescioni

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health

mabelc@arizona.edu

James Dalen, MD, MPH

Adjunct Professor, Public Health

jdalen@arizona.edu

Miranda Loh

Adjunct Professor, Public Health

mloh@arizona.edu

Nicholas J. Meyer, DDS, DNM, DPM, PhD(m)

Adjunct Professor, Public Health

nicholasmeyer@arizona.edu

Rustin Reed

Assistant Research Professor

rustin2@arizona.edu

Matthew Roach

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health

matthewroach@arizona.edu

Julia C Rosen

Lecturer, Public Health

jcrosen@arizona.edu
(520) 621-1790

Patricia Sanchez Lizardi

Adjunct Professor, Public Health

patriciaslizardi@arizona.edu
Ernest Schloss, PhD

Ernest Schloss

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health

schloss1@arizona.edu
(520) 626-3591

Mark VanErt

Associate Professor, Retired

vanert@dakotacom.net

Anthony Vuturo

Senior Lecturer

vuturo@arizona.edu

Mark Weir

Adjunct Professor, Public Health

mweir@arizona.edu

Amy Zimmer-Faust

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Public Health

amyzf@arizona.edu

The University of Arizona red triangle graphic