Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty

Lauren Bendix

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
lbendix@email.arizona.edu

Rosemary L. Conner

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
roseconner@email.arizona.edu

Mabel Crescioni

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
mabelc@email.arizona.edu

James Dalen, MD, MPH

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
jdalen@email.arizona.edu

Alejandra Gabriel

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
akgabrie@email.arizona.edu

Christine Lynn Girard

Adjunct Lecturer
christinegirard@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3243

Elyse Frances Guidas

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
elyseguidas@email.arizona.edu

Andrea Logue

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
arlogue@email.arizona.edu

Miranda Loh

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
mloh@email.arizona.edu

Matthew Roach

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
matthewroach@email.arizona.edu

Julia C Rosen

Lecturer, Public Health
jcrosen@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1790

Patricia Sanchez Lizardi

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
patriciaslizardi@email.arizona.edu

Mark VanErt

Associate Professor, Retired
vanert@dakotacom.net

Teresa Vincifora

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
tvincifora@email.arizona.edu

Anthony Vuturo

Senior Lecturer
vuturo@email.arizona.edu

Mark Weir

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
mweir@email.arizona.edu

Amy Zimmer-Faust

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Public Health
amyzf@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona