Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty

Lilliana Andrade DeSantiago-Cardenas

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
ldecardenas@email.arizona.edu

Lauren Bendix

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
lbendix@email.arizona.edu

Heather Callies

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
callieshr@email.arizona.edu

Hong Zeng Chartrand

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
hzchartrand@email.arizona.edu

Rosemary L. Conner

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
roseconner@email.arizona.edu

Mabel Crescioni

Adjunct Lecturer
mabelc@email.arizona.edu

Frederick Cummings

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
fredcummings@email.arizona.edu

James Dalen, MD, MPH

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
jdalen@email.arizona.edu

Catherine R. Eden

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
creden@email.arizona.edu

Alejandra Gabriel

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
akgabrie@email.arizona.edu

Christine Lynn Girard

Adjunct Lecturer
christinegirard@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3243

Diana Gomez

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
dianag2@email.arizona.edu

Elyse Frances Guidas

Adjunct Lecturer
elyseguidas@email.arizona.edu

William Humble

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
willhumble@email.arizona.edu

Andrea Logue

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
arlogue@email.arizona.edu

Miranda Loh

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
mloh@email.arizona.edu

Alan Mayer Pitt

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
alanpitt@email.arizona.edu

Craig McKnight

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
craigmcknight@email.arizona.edu

Janet Mullen

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
janetmullen@email.arizona.edu

Babak Michael Nayeri

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
bnayeri@email.arizona.edu

Maria Ortega Velez

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
mortegavelez@email.arizona.edu

Wayne F. Peate

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
peate@email.arizona.edu

Norman J. Petersen

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
normanpetersen@email.arizona.edu

Phil Pomeroy

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
ppomeroy@email.arizona.edu

Matthew Roach

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
matthewroach@email.arizona.edu

Julia C Rosen

Lecturer
jcrosen@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1790

Patricia Sanchez Lizardi

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
patriciaslizardi@email.arizona.edu

Mark Savit

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
Mark.Savit@jacksonlewis.com
(303) 892-0404
Ernest Schloss, PhD

Ernest Schloss

Adjunct Lecturer
schloss1@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3591

Eve Celia Shapiro

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
shapiroe@email.arizona.edu

William Thiagarajan

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
rthiagarajan@email.arizona.edu

Wayne M. Tormala

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
wtormala@email.arizona.edu

Teresa Vincifora

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
tvincifora@email.arizona.edu

Anthony Vuturo

Senior Lecturer
vuturo@email.arizona.edu

Mark Weir

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
mweir@email.arizona.edu

Candice Williams

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
cwilliams3@email.arizona.edu

Rogelio Zapata Garibay

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
rogelioz@email.arizona.edu

Antonio Zapien

Adjunct Professor, Public Health
azapien@email.arizona.edu

Amy Zimmer-Faust

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Public Health
amyzf@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona