Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty

Lauren Bendix

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
lbendix@email.arizona.edu

Mabel Crescioni

Adjunct Lecturer
mabelc@email.arizona.edu

Christine Lynn Girard

Adjunct Lecturer
christinegirard@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3243

Elyse Frances Guidas

Adjunct Lecturer
elyseguidas@email.arizona.edu

Rustin James Reed

Adjunct Lecturer
rustin2@email.arizona.edu

Julia C Rosen

Lecturer
jcrosen@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1790
Ernest Schloss, PhD

Ernest Schloss

Adjunct Lecturer
schloss1@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3591

Anthony Vuturo

Senior Lecturer
vuturo@email.arizona.edu
Patrick Wightman, PhD, MPP

Patrick Wightman, PhD

Assistant Professor, Director of Health Analytics, Center for Population Science & Discover
wightman@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9021

The University of Arizona