Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

CEP Classified Staff

Faculty
Mona Arora, PhD, MsPH

Mona Arora

Assistant Research Professor

manand@arizona.edu
(520) 626-0612

Rachelle Begay

Program Coordinator, Senior

rlbegay@arizona.edu

Dominic Clichee, MPH

Program Coordinator, Senior

dominicclichee@arizona.edu

Cordelia Forkpah

Research Technician III

forkpah@arizona.edu

Amanda Lee

Research Specialist

aalee3@arizona.edu

Ashton Norman

Program Coordinator

anorman@arizona.edu
(520) 626-9240

Karen O’Shaughnessy

Administrative Associate

koshaughnessy@arizona.edu
(520) 626-4912
Jonathan Sexton, MS, PhD

Jonathan Sexton

Laboratory Manager

sextonj@arizona.edu
(520) 626-4938

Sharon Van Skiver

Executive Assistant

sharonv@arizona.edu
(520) 626-5823

Mandie White

mandiewhite@arizona.edu

The University of Arizona red triangle graphic