Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

CEP Classified Staff

Faculty Research Areas

Mona Arora

Research Specialist, Principal
manand@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0612

Rachelle Begay

Program Coordinator, Senior
rlbegay@email.arizona.edu
David Bui

David Bui

Research Specialist, Sr.
davidbui@email.arizona.edu

Ashton Norman

Program Coordinator
anorman@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9240

Karen O’Shaughnessy

Administrative Associate
koshaughnessy@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4912

Jonathan Sexton

Laboratory Manager
sextonj@email.arizona.edu
(520) 481-2671

Shawn Staack

Industrial Hygienist
sstaack@email.arizona.edu

Sharon Van Skiver

Executive Assistant
sharonv@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5823

Mary Weber

Research Specialist, Sr.
maryweber@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4706

The University of Arizona