Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Community, Environment & Policy Staff

Faculty
Mona Arora, PhD, MsPH

Mona Arora

Assistant Research Professor

manand@arizona.edu
(520) 626-0612

Agnes Attakai

Director, Health Disparities Outreach & Prevention Education

agnesa@arizona.edu
(520) 626-4727

Rachelle Begay

Program Coordinator, Senior

rlbegay@arizona.edu

Samantha Castro

Clinical Research Coordinator III

scastro@arizona.edu
(520) 621-7947

Xavier Chaidez

Research Specialist

Marvin Chaires

Research Specialist, Senior

chairesm@arizona.edu

Caleigh Curley

Research Program Administration Officer I

ccurley@arizona.edu

Hanna Hanson

Clinical Research Coordinator II

hannamhanson@arizona.edu

Olivia Healy

Administrative Assistant

healyo@arizona.edu

James Hollister

Scientific Analyst

jameshollister@arizona.edu

Joyce Hospodar

Senior Program Coordinator

hospodar@arizona.edu
(520) 626-2432

Meccah Jarrah

Clinical Research Assistant

Sally Littau

Coordinator, Health Research

srl@arizona.edu
(520) 240-0443

Nathan Lothrop

Postdoctoral Research Associate

lothrop@arizona.edu
(520) 314-7971

Jeanne Mayer

Laboratory Coordinator

jmayer1@arizona.edu

Raul Nava

Research Technician II

rauln@arizona.edu

Ashton Norman

Program Coordinator

anorman@arizona.edu
(520) 626-9240
Karen O’Shaughnessy

Karen O’Shaughnessy

Administrative Associate

koshaughnessy@arizona.edu
(520) 626-4912

Michael Peltier

Senior Research Applications Developer, Games and Simulation

michaelpeltier@arizona.edu

Kathy Pryor

Research Coordinator, Household Virus Study

pryork@arizona.edu
Jonathan Sexton, MS, PhD

Jonathan Sexton

Laboratory Manager

sextonj@arizona.edu
(520) 626-4938

Glenna Smith

Coordinator, Industry Partnership & Training, Health & Safety

glennamsmith@arizona.edu

Gavin Tovar

Clinical Research Assistant

Erin Woods

Research Technician II

ewoods2@arizona.edu

The University of Arizona red triangle graphic