Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

CEP Classified Staff

Faculty
Mona Arora, PhD, MsPH

Mona Arora

Assistant Research Professor

manand@arizona.edu
(520) 626-0612

Rachelle Begay

Program Coordinator, Senior

rlbegay@arizona.edu

Samantha Castro

Clinical Research Coordinator III

scastro@arizona.edu

Marvin Chaires

Research Specialist, Senior

chairesm@arizona.edu

Olivia Healy

Administrative Assistant

healyo@arizona.edu

Jeanne Mayer

Laboratory Coordinator

jmayer1@arizona.edu

Ashton Norman

Program Coordinator

anorman@arizona.edu
(520) 626-9240
Karen O’Shaughnessy

Karen O’Shaughnessy

Administrative Associate

koshaughnessy@arizona.edu
(520) 626-4912

Michael Peltier

Senior Research Applications Developer, Games and Simulation

michaelpeltier@arizona.edu
Jonathan Sexton, MS, PhD

Jonathan Sexton

Laboratory Manager

sextonj@arizona.edu
(520) 626-4938

The University of Arizona red triangle graphic