Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Primary Faculty in CEP

Mona Arora, PhD, MsPH

Mona Arora

Assistant Research Professor
(520) 626-0612
Paloma Beamer, PhD

Paloma Beamer

Professor, Public Health
(520) 626-0006

Leonard D. Brown

Assistant Research Professor
Jeff Burgess, MD, MS, MPH

Jeff Burgess

(520) 626-4918
Stephanie Russo Carroll DrPH, MPH

Stephanie Russo Carroll

Associate Professor
(520) 626-4393

Melissa Furlong

Assistant Professor
(520) 626-6925

Ibrahim Garba

Assistant Research Professor
Phil Harber, MD, MPH

Philip Harber

Adjunct Professor
(520) 626-1263
Dr. Aminata Kilungo photo

Aminata Kilungo

Associate Professor of Practice
(520) 626-8565

Chris Lim

Assistant Professor

Nathan Lothrop

Assistant Research Professor
(520) 314-7971

Denise Moreno Ramirez

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Shannon Newton

Senior Lecturer, Public Health
Mary Kay O’Rourke, PhD

Mary Kay O'Rourke

Professor Emeritus
(520) 626-6835
Kelly Reynolds

Kelly Reynolds

Professor, Department Chair of Community, Environment and Policy, Director of ESRAC
(520) 626-8230
Marc Verhougstraete, PhD

Marc Verhougstraete

Associate Professor
(520) 621-0254
Frank von Hipple

Frank A. von Hippel

Amanda Wilson

Amanda Wilson

Assistant Professor, Public Health

The University of Arizona red triangle graphic