Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Primary Faculty

Faculty

Leila Barraza

Assistant Professor
lbarraza@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0720

Paloma Beamer

Associate Professor
pbeamer@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0006

Jeff Burgess

Associate Dean for Research and Professor, Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health
jburgess@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4918

Elizabeth Calhoun

Associate Vice President, Population Health Sciences
ecalhoun@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9921

Robert Canales

Assistant Professor
rcanales@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0146

Daniel Derksen

Walter H. Pearce Endowed Chair & Director University of Arizona Center for Rural Health; Professor of Public Health; UAHS Associate Vice President for Health Equity, Outreach and Interprofessional Activities
dderksen@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3085

Joe Gerald

Associate Professor & Program Director, Public Health Policy & Management
geraldj@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4678

Stephanie Griffin

Assistant Professor
scgriffin@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9363

Philip Harber

Professor, Public Health & Medical Director, Occupational Health
pharber@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1263

Mary Kay O'Rourke

Professor Emeritus
mkor@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6835
Stephanie Carroll Rainie (Ahtna Athabascan)

Stephanie Carroll Rainie

Assistant Professor
scrainie@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4393

Boris Reiss

Assistant Professor
reissb@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0795

Kelly Reynolds

Professor and Department Chair, Community, Environment and Policy
reynolds@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8230

Kenneth Schachter

Assistant Professor
kschacht@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7960

Marc Verhougstraete

Assistant Professor
mverhougstraete@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0254

The University of Arizona