Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Our Faculty

Faculty Research Areas

Gail Barker

Senior Lecturer
barkerg@email.arizona.edu
(602) 827-2531

Leila Barraza

Assistant Professor
lbarraza@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0720

Paloma Beamer

Associate Professor
pbeamer@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0006

Jeff Burgess

Associate Dean for Research
jburgess@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4918

Elizabeth Calhoun

Associate Vice President, Population Health Sciences
ecalhoun@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9921

Robert Canales

Assistant Professor
rcanales@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0146

Daniel Derksen

Professor, Public Health Policy and Management Program, CEP Department Chair, Center for Rural Health Director
dderksen@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3085

Joe Gerald

Associate Professor & Program Director, Public Health Policy & Management
geraldj@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4678
Jorge Gomez

Jorge Gomez

Assistant Professor; Assistant Vice President for Translational Research in Special Populations; Associate Director of the Center for Elimination of Border Health Disparities; and the Assistant Director for Cancer Outreach at the UA Cancer Center
jorgejgomez@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1244

Stephanie Griffin

Assistant Professor
scgriffin@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9363

Philip Harber

Professor
pharber@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1263

Margaret Kurzius-Spencer

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics and Public Health
mkurzius@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5174

Sharon Megdal

Professor
smegdal@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-9591

Mary Kay O'Rourke

Professor
mkor@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6835
Stephanie Carroll Rainie (Ahtna Athabascan)

Stephanie Carroll Rainie (Ahtna Athabascan)

Assistant Professor
scrainie@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4393

Boris Reiss

Assistant Professor
reissb@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0795

Kelly Reynolds

Associate Professor and Program Director, Environmental and Occupational Health
reynolds@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8230

Kenneth Schachter

Assistant Professor
kschacht@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7960

Ernest Schloss

Adjunct Lecturer
schloss1@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3591

Marc Verhougstraete

Assistant Professor
mverhougstraete@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0254

Anthony Vuturo

Senior Lecturer
vuturo@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona