Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Health Promotion Sciences Joint Faculty

Faculty

Richard Carmona

Distinguished Professor
pmaxwell@canyonranch.com
(520) 749-9655

Conrad Clemens

Associate Dean, Graduate Medical Education and Professor, Public Health
cclemens@peds.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2688

Brad Dreifuss

Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine; Director of Rural and Global Health Programs
dreifuss.md@gmail.com
Cell - (503) 502-0775

Scott Going

Professor and Department Head, Nutritional Sciences
going@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-4705

Melanie Hingle

Assistant Professor, Nutritional Sciences and Public Health
hinglem@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3087

Scott Leischow

Joint Faculty
sleischow@azcc.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9574

Lois Loescher

Associate Professor, Nursing and Public Health
loescher@nursing.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6169

Victoria Maizes

Professor, Medicine and Public Health
vmaizes@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6417

Marylyn McEwen

Professor, Nursing and Public Health
mmcewen@nursing.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6926

Mark Nichter

Professor, Anthropology and Public Health
mnichter@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-2665

Mimi Nichter

Professor, Anthropology and Public Health
mimin@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9067

Akinlolu O. Ojo

Associate Vice President for Clinical Research and Global Health Initiatives, Professor of Public Health
aojo@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0228

Kenneth Pelletier

Joint Faculty
Drkrp1@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6417

Ronald Pust

Professor, Family, Community Medicine and Public Health
rpust@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5650

Marion Slack

Professor, Pharmacy Practice and Science
slack@pharmacy.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1099

The University of Arizona