Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Health Promotion Sciences Joint Faculty

Faculty

Conrad Clemens

Associate Dean, Graduate Medical Education and Professor, Public Health
cclemens@peds.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2688

Brad Dreifuss

Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine; Director of Rural and Global Health Programs
dreifuss.md@gmail.com
Cell - (503) 502-0775

Scott Going

Professor and Department Head, Nutritional Sciences
going@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-4705
Lee Ann Hamilton picture

Lee Ann Hamilton

Lecturer, Public Health; Assistant Director, Health Promotion-Preventive Services
hamilton@email.arizona.edu
520-621-4967
Melanie Hingle, PhD, MPH,RDN

Melanie Hingle

Assistant Professor in Public Health, Associate Professor in Nutritional Sciences
hinglem@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3087

Scott Leischow

Joint Faculty
sleischow@azcc.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9574

Lois Loescher

Associate Professor, Nursing and Public Health
loescher@nursing.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6169

Victoria Maizes

Professor, Medicine and Public Health
vmaizes@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6417

Marylyn McEwen

Professor, Nursing and Public Health
mmcewen@nursing.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6926

Mark Nichter

Professor, Anthropology and Public Health
mnichter@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-2665

Mimi Nichter

Professor, Anthropology and Public Health
mimin@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9067

Akinlolu O. Ojo

Associate Vice President for Clinical Research and Global Health Initiatives, Professor of Public Health
aojo@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0228

Kenneth Pelletier

Joint Faculty
Drkrp1@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6417

Ronald Pust

Professor Emeritus, Family, Community Medicine and Public Health
rpust@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5650

Marion Slack

Professor, Pharmacy Practice and Science
slack@pharmacy.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1099
Stephanie Springer, MPH

Stephanie Springer

Senior Lecturer, Health Promotion Sciences
stephks@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona