Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Family and Child Health Faculty

Faculty

Halimatou Alaofè

Assistant Professor
halaofe@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5614

Christina Cutshaw

Assistant Professor
ccutshaw@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7020

Burris Duncan

Professor Emeritus, Public Health & Pediatrics
brduncan@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9353

John Ehiri

Professor and Department Chair, Health Promotion Sciences
jehiri@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1355

Francisco Garcia

Professor, Family and Child Health
fcisco@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8539

Lynn Gerald

Professor, Canyon Ranch Endowed Chair
lgerald@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3243

Iman Hakim

Dean and Professor, Mel & Enid Zuckerman Endowed Chair of Public Health
ihakim@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7083

Mary Koss

Regents' Professor
mpk@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3998

Velia Leybas Nuno

Assistant Professor & Program Director, Family and Child Health
vleybas@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3525
Irma Ramos

Irma Ramos

Associate Professor
inramos@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6965
Douglas Taren, PhD, MS

Douglas Taren

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor
taren@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8375

The University of Arizona